Three07 Collection

Standard

Morning and happy “Fashion Friday”! A special blog secret (shhh) is that in the near future, you will be able to shop my styles. I’ve also been connecting with even more amazing brands like this one, Three07.

This Southern chic woman’s clothing brand is sold in the department store, Belk, where I discovered it recently. I not only love their clothes, but the story behind them. I’m passionate about turning dreams into a reality because that’s exactly what I did, and these creators too!

The two women met in college, were inspired, and paired up as a team to design this collection which ended up being one of the five winners of Belk’s 2015 Southern Designer Showcase Winner. I can believe it because their clothes are not only gorgeous, but also of great quality.

It is most ideal for contemporary, classy, younger women and they specialize in dresses, tops, and skirts. Both Three07 looks I’m sharing on the blog today are bright, fun and flirty. Starting with the “Emily Maxi”.

527A3940

The high neck cut has been and is still very in right now. My closet is full of it, so I loved a new dressier addition. This floral dress is stunning and perfect for a beach wedding or for a more casual night out to dinner.

527A3990

I chose to dress it up for a formal event here in town with basic tan heels, a clutch, and big diamond studs. What’s great about this is that it can be dressed up OR down… and same goes for the “Heather Blouse”!

527A3915I paired this ruffled, fuchsia top with some torn white shorts. I accessorized with a simple gold tassel necklace, heels, and shades for a day of South Park shopping and brunch at Café Monte with my girls.

527A3882

Another idea on how to style this feminine top would be tucked into a fitted black skirt, with a turquoise necklace, and close-toed lace up heels for work one day. I hope you’ve enjoyed these current seasonal styles and as always, stay tuned for more local trends on my Instagram @queencitychic.

If you’re wondering where to find Three07 Collection in Charlotte, it is right at Belk at South Park Mall, as well as online at www.three07.com or www.belk.com 

If you are in a surrounding state, here are the Belk’s that offer it too:

Atlanta GA – Phipps Mall

Birmingham AL – The Summit Mall

Raleigh NC – Crabtree Mall

Winston-Salem NC

Mt. Pleasant SC

Columbia SC – Columbiana Mall

Greenville SC – Haywood Mall

Franklin TN – Cool Springs (Nashville) Mall

 

 

Leave a comment